Silver
wickedcat Photo
3
9
wickedcat
63, Male
Mackay, QLD

Looking for Women, Couples between 35 & 70 for Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

Shy, Bored, Alone.

I am a shy person who wishes to expand my (currently) very limited circle of contacts and/or friends with similar interests and abilities. I am more of a 'one-on-one' person, who would prefer to get to know people in quiet settings, rather than out on the town.
I have been told that I know my way around the body...... and know how to give pleasure to all involved.

Ideal partner

I am not looking for a relationship .....I would like to meet a woman or couple who would enjoy what I have to offer, and maybe teach me some new talents - someone who is seeking company and enjoyment, and doesn't put too much importance on appearance.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 63  
Location Mackay, QLD  
Status Divorced  
Sexual Preference Bicurious  

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')  
Weight 94 kg  
Body Type Cuddly  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Grey  
Tattoos Ankle  
Piercings Nipple, Penis / Clit  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking I am a smoker  
Drugs I don't take drugs  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Reserved / Quiet  
Star Sign Pisces  

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Exhibitionism
Kinky Fetishes
Naturism / Nudity
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Voyeurism
Watersports (Golden showers)