Silver
Ask for Photo
silent14u
58, Male
North West NSW, NSW

Looking for Women, Couples between 45 & 60 for Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

Who hasn't got unfulfilled desires!

I live in a rural area,am my own boss, work to hard, dont play enough and life is short. I am healthy fit average bloke.Bored with the same old home routine,need to spice life up a bit.Also love writing and sharing erotic stories

Ideal partner

Lady or couple who are looking for disscrete chat,email,on all aspects of sex and erotica leading to possible no strings attached liaisons.Looking for people who would like to share there sexual desires fantasies but must know the meaning of confidentiality.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 58  
Location North West NSW, NSW  
Status Married  
Sexual Preference Straight  
Can Host No  

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')  
Weight 76 kg  
Body Type Muscular  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Brown  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Light  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Star Sign Leo  

Children

Have Children Yes  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Self Employment  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Blindfolds
Giving pleasure!
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Helping others act out their fantasies
Kinky Fetishes
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sensual / erotic massages
Spanking
Swinging
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)