Standard
sydguyy66 Photo
1
6
sydguyy66
53, Male
Cairns, QLD

Looking for Women, Couples between 35 & 60 for A relationship, Casual encounters

ready4newfun

I am an easy going and very open 52yrs old single guy recently moved to the Cairns area. I am a well groomed guy and take pride in my appearance and l am seeking the same kind of people with whom l can meet for some nice relaxing times. I am very clean and discreet and would like others to be the same.



Ideal partner

l am interested to meet with easy going and open minded people for some mutual fun and friendship. Looking for independent people who know what they want and enjoy what they have. Am not looking for anything serious, just NSA fun.



*** WARNING *** Attention Sydney University and all other institutions using this AMM site or any associated sites for projects . You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do or have , it will be considered a violation of our privacy and a breach of the privacy laws and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 53  
Location Cairns, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Bicurious  

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')  
Weight 82 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Brown  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Star Sign Aquarius  

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Other  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Role playing
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)