Silver member


55, Female - Married
Brisbane, QLD 4000 Australia
Looking for Men between 30 & 50 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

Enchanted hot fun......

Hi and thanks for taking the time to read about me (Please note the updated parts of my profile).

UPDATE: I am back in Brisbane after being away travelling........anybody interested in taking me out to dinner over the next week or so.............need pampering.

I am now living in Brisbane and my loving husband has suggested that I seek some fun with another very discerning gentleman. I like to be pampered and treated special, dinner and or drinks is always a good off's do not really do if for me so I am looking for something ongoing where we can both share our passion. So if you are looking for just a quick few hours when it suits........look elsewhere as I am serious about being treated special by someone that will actually spend some time with me socially......if that is you then that ticks a few boxes.

I am are very erotic and sensual and enjoy the fun that can be shared with other exciting friends. The chance to share intimate moments with a sensual guy is something that gets me very hot.......especially when I tell my husband what we have been up to.

I am getting lots of replies that do not tell me much about person. So I would really appreciate a few more words than just "Hi".

To really get my undivided attention a photo (not necessarily naked) would be great and will ensure a prompt reply, and then who knows what might happen.

Oh.......just about you can gather from my profile we really enjoy being naked and I hope that you do to.

Enjoy and have fun.

Update: Thanks for the very active responses..........they are greatly appreciated. But just so everyone is very clear I will not be responding to winks...........only to messages that meet what I am looking for. Thanks heaps.

Further Update: I now know why other ladies specify NO MARRIED or ATTACHED GUYS............all too complicated and I do not get the attention I have specified. So...........if you are married or attached................sorry.............but No Thanks.

Ideal partner

This is very interesting................mmmmmmmm

Someone who is very hot & sensual at the same time.

Someone with a real desire to give pleasure to others just as I do, and prepared to treat me special.

You should preferably lead an active lifestyle, have a very special sense of humour and be outgoing.

I would love to develop a long and lasting relationship to add to the intimate times that we can share.

Guys that smoke are a bit of a turn off............guys that are clean and smooth to touch are a turn on.........mmmm

PS: Just so that you need to be condom friendly.

Update: Remember No Married or Attached Guys............I have the need to be pampered dinner, drinks etc is now a requirement...........quality time............not rushed time!!!!!!!!!


Gender: Female
Age 55
Location Brisbane, QLD
Status Married
Sexual Preference Bisexual


Height 152.5 cm (5'0'')
Weight 67 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue
Hair Blonde
Tattoos Ankle
Piercings Ears
Pubic Hair Manicured
Bra Cup DD


Lifestyle Adventurous
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always


Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Bubbly / Enthusiastic
Star Sign Aquarius


Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Hospitality & Tourism


⦁ Sensual and passionate sex
1 on 1 sex
Group Sex / Orgies
Nudism & naturalism
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
out door fun and sex
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)