Standard
Tamies57 Photo
2
0
Tamies57
38, Female
Adelaide, SA

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Hearth to Hearth

I'm in! Hard working and ambitious. Love trying new and interesting things. What's life without some adventure? I consider myself sincere, genuine, romantic. I enjoy going out, dining, music, comedy shows but also enjoy staying at home, cooking,enjoying a bottle of wine and hanging by a crackling fire. Try to eat healthy and stay active. The outdoors is important, especially the beach. And I love to laugh and smile.

Ideal partner

A man that will be able to listen to me , communicate his feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in every ways, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time and who will give it to me both in and out of bed constantly, one that will treat me right..

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 38  
Location Adelaide, SA  
Status Widowed  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')  
Weight 70 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Blonde  
Tattoos Belly  
Piercings Ears  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Bra Cup A  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)  
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Optimist / Easy going  
Star Sign Gemini  

Children

Have Children Yes  
Want Children Ask me later  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Marketing & Communications  

Interests

1 on 1 sex