Standard
Ask for Photo
DomesticSlave
33, Male
Sydney, NSW

Looking for Men between 18 & 55 for Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Domestic Slave Looking for Straight Alpha Male

I’m a submissive gay man who is very interested in exploring certain non-sexual Dom/sub dynamics with a straight alpha male.

Ideally, I would like to form a friendship with a dominant straight man who will allow me to serve him domestically. This may include cleaning his house, doing his grocery shopping, doing his laundry, mowing his lawn, washing his car, etc. I want to be a domestic slave to him and do the tasks/chores that he does not want to in life.

I am also open to some forms of financial domination as well. This may be things like buying him gifts or paying for his drinks on nights out or things like that. It may also include paying him cash for the privilege of being his slave and being allowed to serve him.

I both practice and expect discretion.

Ideal partner

I am looking for a dominant alpha male.

A man who is not interested in men sexually (I DO NOT want anything sexual at all).

This would be completely platonic and just involve me serving you domestically and financially (you would simply be gaining a friend that you could order around and task with doing things to make your life easier).

My preference is for masculine men who take care of their bodies. I do have a particular affinity for middle eastern and black men, but all races and ethnicities are welcome :)

Would any men like a domestic servant? ;)

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 33  
Location Sydney, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Can Host It Depends  

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')  
Weight 70 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Grey  
Hair Auburn  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Adventurous  
Star Sign Gemini  

Children

Have Children No  
Want Children Ask me later  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Other  

Interests

Domestic servitude
Financial Domination
Findom
Serving you