Silver
Sublimeedge Photo
4
0
Sublimeedge
57, Female
Central Coast, NSW

Looking for Men between 50 & 60 for A relationship, Casual encounters, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

I have evolved....again


I am a reasonably intelligent person, whom can hold a conversation on most topics. I am endlessly fascinated by what makes people tick.
I am rarely shocked, yet I am constantly surprised.
I am funny, passionate, open minded.
I'm seeking a meeting of minds.....

Ideal partner


You would be just like me...but perhaps not...that might just be asking for too much.
The mind is a powerful tool, you really should use it.
To a large degree, you most definitely should have your life together. The encumbrances of your past, need to be just that...your past, before you are free to embark on this journey..."Vorfreude"!!

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 57  
Location Central Coast, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  
Can Host It Depends  

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')  
Weight 79 kg  
Body Type Cuddly  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Blonde  
Tattoos Arm, Leg  
Piercings Ears  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Bra Cup D  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Only occasionally  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Intellectual  
Star Sign Capricorn  

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Healthcare & Medical  

Interests

ANYTHING - as long as we don't break!
Anything our heart desires
Bi - Bi Curious Men
You - if I can find you
Your intelligence
Your mind is the best erotic zone