Standard
AshFel007 Photo
3
0
AshFel007
34, Male & 27, Female
Slacks Creek, QLD

Looking for Women, Couples Any Age for Casual encounters

First timer’s wanting that naughty experience

Hello,
M34,F26, we have been wanting to experience and explore that excitement we both share in the bedroom for the first time..Friendly, outgoing, open minded couple, looking to take our experiences to the next level.

Ideal partner

Same open minded people that want to have fun.
F is bi, and M is bi curious, anything is possible in the moment.
This is our first time until we edit our profile, so we are looking for experienced couples to “ break the ice” and share your experiences with us, and new couple’s, share and explore the curiosity we all have, most of all, have fun :)

Overview

Male Female
Age 34 27
Location Slacks Creek, QLD  
Relationship In a relationship
Sexual Preference Bicurious Bisexual
Experience Newbie Swingers
How We Play Exploring our kinks & fetishes

Appearance

Weight 70 kg
Body Type Slim Slim
Tattoos Arm, Shoulder Arm, Leg, Shoulder, Lower Back
Piercings Ears Ears

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active Active
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking I am a smoker I am a smoker
Drugs I don't take drugs I don't take drugs
Practice Safe Sex Always Always

Personal

Personality Outgoing / Sociable Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Leo Scorpio

Children

Have Children Yes Yes

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate Diploma/Certificate
Industry Construction

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)