Standard
BreNLis07 Photo
5
12
BreNLis07
42, Male & 34, Female
Narre Warren South, VIC

Looking for Women, Couples between 27 & 45 for Casual encounters

Playful couple looking for threeway fun with a woman or couple

We are a fun loving couple looking to spice things up in the bedroom. We are both adventurous and love trying new things, being a little kinky is never a bad thing ;)
She is bubbly, very friendly and has a beautiful soul and naughty side, she is bicurious ;D
He's flirty and fun with a friendly nature, and straight ;D
We both like sensual passionate sex, along with massage and anything that enhances the pleasure. We are looking for a fun adventurous woman or a couple to share the experience with.
If you are interested in getting to know us, hit us up and we'll open up our private gallery for you.
Lisa and Brent xx



Ideal partner

We are looking for a busty fun loving woman or couple to have some fun with and also to show us a few moves as we are only new to the scene. We were hoping to find someone who wants to explore their sensual side, we will be respectful to the person and not treat them like a one night stand. Needs to be easy going, fun, relaxed and ready to try new things and get a little dirty. Happy to get to know them first, have some drinks then see where it leads.
We are clean, respectable people and will treat anyone with the same respect. We will need some planning due to us having kids, other than that we are ready to have some fun, bring on the sexy time.

Overview

Male Female
Age 42 34
Location Narre Warren South, VIC  
Relationship Married
Sexual Preference Straight Bicurious
Experience Exploring our options
How We Play Exploring her bi side
Can Host It Depends  

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'') 172.5 cm (5'8'')
Weight 94 kg
Body Type Cuddly Voluptuous
Eyes Blue Blue
Hair Bald Blonde
Tattoos Shoulder Leg
Piercings Ears Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Light Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup D
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous Adventurous
Drinking I drink socially I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker Non-Smoker
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420) I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)
Practice Safe Sex Always Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Affectionate / Loving Bubbly / Enthusiastic
Star Sign Sagittarius Cancer

Children

Have Children Yes Yes
Want Children No No

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent Diploma/Certificate
Industry Trades & Services Design & Architecture

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Big boobs & cuddly woman
Cum on breasts
Flirt and tease
Kissing - back of neck
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
soft and sensual play
Spanish / Titty Fucking
Spanking
Squirt all over me
Tied up & teased
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)