Gold
puremindoz Photo
1
0
puremindoz
31, Female
Brisbane, QLD

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

The beauty of country life

I'm not sure what I should say here I'm just an attractive person with no real life at the moment would be nice to find someone normal for company I don't mind fishing and camping but would like to travel some more around Australia.I'm country girl at heart, I love country life and some few out doors ....if you live interstate then waste my time I'm serious and don't play games because I have just gotten out of a 4 year relationship where I was totally faithful and had my Heart broken.Well it's a hard road to find Mr Right so I have kind of given up on the whole prospect. Just might wait for the right person to come to me. I love a laugh every now and then and it would be great to meet someone who loves life and likes a bit of a joke. I am really busy in my life, but I make time for the right person and I am totally devoted to my TAFE studies and my work and anything else I do.Somewhat shy in crowds, but once I get to know people..u can't stop me! I enjoy dinner and a few drinks. I pretty much accept people for who they are and take an easy going approach to life.
I really am looking for that someone who makes me think more outside the box through conversations, someone who is respectful, responsible and has drive. A person that uses their ingenuity when being creative. I love a good laugh so you definitely need to have a laugh with me or else I will look crazy doing it on my own. A person who has passion for good food on a night out but can also enjoy a take away pizza at home.

Ideal partner

I am looking for a long term relationship and am not interested in one night stands or anything casual. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, caring, intelligent and respectful. Must love snuggles!

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 31
Location Brisbane, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')
Weight 61 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Blue
Hair Blonde
Tattoos Other
Piercings Other
Pubic Hair Light
Bra Cup C

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Never

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Romantic
Star Sign Libra

Children

Have Children No
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Healthcare & Medical

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping