Silver
49humber Photo
3
1
49humber
64, Male
Essendon West, VIC

Looking for Women, Non-binary Any Age for Casual encounters, Something discreet

I am grumpy but....

An easy going male that is polyamourous - I just love women and men. I am not promiscuous, but every women and man I have made love to, I still love.

I am, at present, an on line voyeur, I cannot travel. At present.

But to me there is an ever present bi-side and the same is true for men, strongly so. I have had sex with men and made love to some men. Sex and love is two different things. The love I hold is for them too. Yes I am married. I am looking and hoping that there is some one with whom there is a connection for simple sex on an occasional basis.

I prefer guys who like to be top is a bonus, and women? I don't dominate - they are in charge.

And to reassure, I shoot blanks and have done so for 26 plus years and I am very clean and will remain so due to my inactivity, nout from a wanting that it's for sure.

My age, however, means that l use an injectable enhancement to get errect. It's quicker when someone does it for you, that not to say after injection y it will happen on its own, just slower. I am happy that it holds stiffer and longer.

Ideal partner

I thank all those that have looked at my profile.

I am at present here mostly for chat, though I am open to the occasional hot outdoor quickie. I am unable to commit to long sessions at this time, which is my preference, though I am not able until I have fully recovered. I am also unable to host most of the time. I do not have kik nor am I on other sites as this serves my purpose.

I am looking for NSA. I can be a pain in the ass literally and proverbially. Someone who lives not too far would be a great preference. It has got to be what you want too. Sometimes just a quickie but occassionally
drawn out to maximise the climax.

Communication can only be through this medium only. Sorry, that's the way it is.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 64  
Location Essendon West, VIC  

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')  
Weight 82 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Grey  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Optimist / Easy going  
Star Sign Pisces  

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Other  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Receiving
Any and all pleasures
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
kissing all over and lots of it
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Spanking
Swallow cum MF
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)