Standard
roaminglove1 Photo
1
0
roaminglove1
55, Male
Warners Bay, NSW

Looking for Women between 45 & 99 for A relationship, Casual encounters

Looking for better half, Are you here..

I am fun outgoing and adventurous person to be around with, Am also very active, confident with lots of comfortable and sincere from the heart to the soul.. Its always hard to describe yourself but i would say am who i am and will forever be who i am in terms of given the best to others. Looking for someone who is all this as well. I think smiling and cooking is my best characteristics someone can have. The eyes are our windows to our soul, why a beautiful smile is our outlet

Ideal partner

I am willing to do my best to keep my woman satisfy in every way i can in terms of keeping her happiness in whatever way i can. Am looking for honest, trustworthy, loyal and open heart minded woman that will love me, for who i am not what i have. Just pure emotional feelings for each other in terms of passionate feelings, yes i know its hard but you know never know till you give out the best to receive good deeds. Yes i have miss that passionate, deep emotional feelings which always leads to happiness from the heart to the soul. Common i want to be in great love once more and this time around till eternity an life after death. Hope this is not hard to find, Just say hi and i will be gentleman to you.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 55  
Location Warners Bay, NSW  
Status Divorced  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')  
Weight 88 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Black  
Tattoos Arm  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Confident  
Star Sign Scorpio  

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Government & Defence  

Interests

1 on 1 sex