Standard
FossilFool Photo
1
0
FossilFool
19, Transgender Man & 19, Non-binary
Victoria Point, QLD

Looking for Men, Women, Couples, Groups, Non-binary between 18 & 30 for Casual encounters, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Students of Swing

We are a long-term, queer couple in a 24/7 dom/sub relationship. Daddy is Cole, a chill and articulate transgendered man, and Mas (pronounced “mace”), his property, is a non-binary, highly compassionate submissive with neutral pronouns (they, them, theirs). Our relationship (and any prospective ones) heavily emphasises moral practices both in bed and out of it and clear, honest communication between all parties at all times.

Ideal partner

We’re looking for respectful, open-minded and eager individuals with which to enjoy and explore various social and sexual situations. We’re both pansexual, which means we don’t care what’s between your legs; if we like you and you like us then we can all count on a good time!

While safety and comfort are our priorities in all things, we are an extremely kinky couple and love spice in the bedroom. If you’re ready to rumble with us be prepared for bondage, power play, degradation and heavy discipline (either giving or receiving, we’ll see how you work with our dynamic).

Respect for pronouns and gender are an unegotioable must. If you can’t accept a man without a penis or a person without a binary gender, then this is not the hook up for you and we ask you to please save us all some time and not bother.

We’re very new to the swinging scene, and can’t wait to dive in! If you’d be interested in joining us for a coffee, a night on the town or just a good fuck, then drop us a line, we’d love to talk!

Overview

Transgender Man Non-binary
Age 19 19
Location Victoria Point, QLD  
Relationship In a relationship
Sexual Preference Pansexual
Experience Newbie Swingers
How We Play Looking for swingers parties

Appearance

Height 167.5 cm (5'6'') 167.5 cm (5'6'')
Weight 76 kg 70 kg
Body Type Average Slim
Eyes Blue-Grey Blue
Hair Brown Brown
Tattoos Ankle Leg, Ankle
Piercings Ears Ears, Nose
Body Hair Hairy Light
Pubic Hair Manicured Light

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Student Traveller
Drinking I drink socially I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker Only occasionally
Practice Safe Sex Always Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian Indigenous Australian
Personality Optimist / Easy going Affectionate / Loving
Star Sign Capricorn Capricorn

Children

Have Children No No
Want Children No Ask me later

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree High school/Equivalent
Industry Advertising, Arts & Media Advertising, Arts & Media

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)