Silver
NaughtyAngel67 Photo
3
6
NaughtyAngel67
51, Female
Greenway, ACT

Looking for Men between 40 & 55 for A relationship, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Connection is a must....

I’m a fun, cheeky, genuine lady whose a little nawty with an extremely high sex drive..... looking for a genuine partner to have fun with and see where it goes. You must genuinely like a bigger (BBW), sassy, talkative and intelligent woman plus be into non vanilla fun (once you go kink, you never go back...lol) Not expecting to meet Mr Right on a sex site but you just never know.

Not looking for players, bullshit artists or time wasters. Not looking for casual or one off hookups. If you like games and drama, then don’t bother contacting me.

Can never host.

I'm also not looking to chat/text/email endlessly. Would rather meet to see if there is a connection and see where it takes us. If you have no real intentions of ever meeting or only want access to my pg, don’t get in contact. Quite simple really.

CAVEAT: the following may offend some people which is your problem and not mine.

If you are partnered in any way, even though you say the sex is not good or you aren’t getting sex at all, you are still married and therefore cheating on your partner so don’t contact me. Even if you say you love her and don't want to change your situation because you're happy, NEWSFLASH, if you are looking for the company of others, you aren't happy so have the guts to leave her. She deserves that from you.

Ideal partner

A kind person with a genuine heart who loves life and whose is looking for a special lady to spoil. Should be a little cheeky and naughty but must love to laugh. Must be able to hold a decent conversation and not need multiple partners to make him happy. Oh and he must love sex, non vanilla fun and be dominant when playing.


Overview

Gender: Female
Age 51
Location Greenway, ACT
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 162.5 cm (5'4'')
Weight 100 kg
Body Type Chubby
Eyes Brown
Hair Brown
Piercings Ears
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup DD

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Sensitive / Caring
Star Sign Pisces

Children

Have Children Yes
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Masters degree
Industry Other

Interests

BDSM and Kink
BDSM and submission
Caring and respectful
Cheeky
Connecting on all levels.
Conversation between sessions
Cuddles and spooning
Impact play
Kissing - deep
Light / Med Bondage
Light / med spanking
Long play sessions
Not into vanilla
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Playing and trying new things
Respect , kindness , consideration
Respect and trust