OnTop8 Photo
Standard member

OnTop8

30, Female - Single
Ararat, VIC 3377 Australia
Looking for Men between 24 & 40 for A relationship, Casual encounters

Grab your toothbrush, lets go on an adventure

Love travelling overseas and discovering beautiful places in my own backyard . I'm down to earth, fun, interesting, adventurous and friendly.

I've got some meat on my bones, so if you don't like it then move along. Love getting outdoors hiking, being at the beach and enjoying food/wine/beer/music festivals.

Just looking for friends with benefits as there must be some sort of connection. I'd like someone that can actually hold a conversation and keep me mentally stimulated.

I get to Ballarat & Warrnambool pretty often.

Ideal partner

Great sense of humour, someone that can hold a decent conversation, is interesting, fun and confident.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 30
Location Ararat, VIC
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 165 cm (5'5'')
Body Type Voluptuous
Eyes Green
Hair Brown
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup DD

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Traveller
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background Other
Personality Adventurous
Star Sign Scorpio

Children

Want Children Maybe

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate

Interests

1 on 1 sex
69
Ass licking (giving/receiving)
Breast - Kissing.Fucking,Sucking,
Erotic massage - giving / receving
Face Sitting
Hard & fast / long & slow
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
passionate kissing
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking