Silver
shay2912 Photo
1
2
shay2912
51, Female
Young, NSW

Looking for Men between 30 & 50 for A relationship, Casual encounters

Tap, tap, tap....is this thing working?

I'm an attractive , professional female, fairly recently moved to Young and finding myself missing some male company. I'm very tactile and sensual with the right man. Love touch, smell and taste! I thrive on affection and give lots in return. I have a great sense of humour, I'm honest, brutally sometimes...sorry and I have a cheeky side that is wicked sometimes! I can be a lady of elegance if I have to but not comfortable in that role. I much prefer bloodstones and jeans or my motorbike boots. Yes I ride a road bike.

Ideal partner

Looking for someone local that can keep a smile on my face. Love a man that's tall, smells good and yes, looks matter.
I'd like to think that if I met the right person and the stars aliened then there is the possibility of a relationship so if your already attached, I'm not interested and please, if you send me a message or a wink add a clear and currant face pic. I'm just not interested in profiles without one. I will happily send you mine if I like what I see.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 51
Location Young, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')
Body Type Athletic
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blonde
Tattoos Arm, Shoulder, Lower Back
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup DD

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy
Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Sensitive / Caring
Star Sign Capricorn

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Healthcare & Medical

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving