Standard
DTEguyGC Photo
1
0
DTEguyGC
43, Male
Gold Coast, QLD

Looking for Women between 35 & 50 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Friendship

Friendly and down to earth

Single, no strings attached guy with an easy going nature.
I am generally a homebody but do have hobbies that get me out of the house often enough. Whilst I am not a fitness fanatic, I wouldn't say I am a sloth either as I exercise daily.
These sites tend to like buttonholing people into a body type. I am tall at 6'1" but also have a large frame with a bit of the "middle aged spread" I guess. Once I have suitable photos they will be added but as you can appreciate, anything posted publicly I am very picky about.

Ideal partner

First and foremost you would be someone friendly, genuine and easy going as it makes any future meeting just that little bit easier.
I am not one to list a page of requirements but the one thing I will say is I'm not one to want to get involved in the whole cheating thing so am not interested if you have a partner.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 43
Location Gold Coast, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')
Body Type Cuddly
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Tattoos Arm, Shoulder
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Light

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking Non-Drinker
Smoking Only occasionally
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Honest / Genuine
Star Sign Scorpio

Children

Have Children No
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Healthcare & Medical

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Oral Sex - Giving
Sex in public / Outdoors