Silver
Pleaseme77 Photo
3
10
Pleaseme77
40, Female
Hills, SA

Looking for Men, Women, Couples between 27 & 45 for Casual encounters, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Sexually Curious

Single and open to new experiences and to have fun. I’m curious,kinky and ready to meet some like minded people.

Ideal partner

A couple for some threesome fun, a lady looking for more than a casual thing, a guy who can be my daddy or at least be my dominant partner (but im very particular with my men trust and respect are key) willing to teach me and explore my sexuality with me. Discrete and relaxed but kinky as well.

Warning If anyone or any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future . If you have or do ,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 40  
Location Hills, SA  
Status Separated  
Sexual Preference Bisexual  
Can Host It Depends  

Appearance

Height 165 cm (5'5'')  
Weight 67 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Auburn  
Tattoos Shoulder, Belly  
Piercings Ears, Nose  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Bra Cup A  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Fitness fanatic  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Selfless / Compassionate  
Star Sign Sagittarius  

Children

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Community Services & Development  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal receive cock/strap-on
Chock me spank me pull my hair...gently
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)