Silver
Ask for Photo
Adeline.Melb
42, Female
Northcote South, VIC

Looking for Women, Couples between 18 & 55 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Friendship

Adeline, Single professional biwoman

Life is pretty busy for me. When I have time to socialise, it's lovely to have a great conversation and be lighthearted.
Looking for something casual.

I'm sex positive but BDSM or dom-sub is not my scene. Also, not interested in chat or virtual encounters. IRL only. I will only consider relationships where everyone consents and is informed. So "something discrete", meaning cheating, move along.

Great lovers are ones who are respectful: of feelings, boundaries and preferences. The ability to create intimacy is a beautiful thing. Someone who gets that, will get me. ;)

Ideal partner

Genuine, smart, likes a good conversation, relaxed and in tune with themselves.
Is also comfortable that friends-with-benefits is about the level of attachment that we both seek.


Does not have a dick pic as their profile pic.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 42  
Location Northcote South, VIC  
Status Divorced  
Sexual Preference Bisexual  

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')  
Weight 110 kg  
Body Type Voluptuous  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Mermaid  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Bra Cup D  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Analytical  

Children

Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Masters degree  
Industry Information & Communication Technology  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Lingeire
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Trying new things and experimenting