Standard
DatingIn2017 Photo
8
3
DatingIn2017
44, Female
Chatswood, NSW

Looking for Couples Any Age for A relationship, Friendship

Dating in 2017

Sensual Spiritual Female 5’9 tall , size 10 Country Road Jeans, Fit , Goes to Gym 3-4 times a week, runs 20km+ per week.

I enjoy Fine dining, Travelling, Speciality Wines, Historic places & Authenticity.
I like a lot of attention. Im very generous with my time. I hope to meet an attentive person who appreciates detail.

Im born spiritually gifted (a gift & a Curse)
I like to share in daily experiences & talk late at night (Pillow talk). My favourite past time is to talk in bed.
Im seeking someone to do things with: like Cafe hopping,enjoying the beach of sand & salty water waves,swimming, Travelling within Australia and Overseas, Weekends away, Caving (Jenolan Caves), Zip Lining (Flying Foxes),Fine Dining, Fashion Shows,Comedy Shows,Theatre & Broadway.

I very much appreciate gentlemen behaviour from the beginning,Kindness, Romance, Flowers & Roses, taking regular Holidays,Fitness, Exceptional Hygiene, Healthy Lifestyle Living.
I hope everyday spent is SUPER Fun & a big adventure.

Im not a FWB (Friends with Benefits)type person. (FWB it also means Casual)
To me ,its too shallow of an act,to treat others with such little respect & dignity. I like genuine friendships & relationships with meaning. It gives a greater purpose to Life.

Ideal partner

I’d like to meet very stable, well balanced, self-assured person who's got it all together.

I hope to meet very happy, humorous & confident person who is a Professional, Corporate, Business Manager/operator, Travelling or Retired from the Corporate environment, who seek fulfilment in their everyday lives,who never stop learning.
I’m hoping to experience a Summer Romance.
Your independence is just as important as mine. I hope to meet a business confidence within you but not an arrogance. I hope your attentive , intellectual & Funny. Making a girl laugh is always the best medicine in Life: i hope you make me laugh.

Plz,only genuine ppl with intent to meet,to contact me. No “Ghosts” or “Ghosting “ is welcome to contact me. I’m too genuine for time wasters or anyone just seeking to fill in their boredom. I’m worth sooo much more than entertaining you. Genuine contacts only .Thank you for your understanding 💕🌈

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 44  
Location Chatswood, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')  
Weight 67 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Brown  
Piercings Ears  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Bra Cup C  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Fitness fanatic  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background Mediterranean  
Personality Intellectual  
Star Sign Cancer  

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Other  

Interests

1 on 1 sex