GuitarNick9 Photo
Gold member

GuitarNick9

37, Male - Separated
Ormond, VIC 3204 Australia
Looking for Women between 18 & 50 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet

You know what's beautiful? Read the 1st word again:))

Hello :)

Mixed race, mildly intelligent, work full-time, career driven, having a positive attitude towards life, socially presentable and looks that won't scare your dog . Confident and honest. I won't tell your husband, why you have got cheeky smile on your face LOL. Happy in my own skin. I enjoy intelligent (had to check the spelling though Hahahaha) conversations and getting to know a person first to see if there is a connection. Friendship is a great way to start. I do take life seriously but mates describe as a wisecracker :) I know the difference between treating a lady with respect in bedroom and outdoors. I believe in dragons, good women, and other fantasy creatures.

Music is my passion and I believe "medicine heals body and music heals soul". i am learning to play the guitar. I enjoy being outdoors and live music. I meditate and enjoy Tantric sex.

Ideal partner

Must be comfortable in waders or stockings and heels . Only interested in girls born in the year of the pig and the rabbit (just kidding).

Must have big dowry including farm animals goats a plus Hahaha. It would be nice if you have a head with eyes and a mouth and ears attached to it. Throw in humor and the ability to change my tyre well not mine; the cars and you are halfway there already hahahaha. The one who wash her hand after having pizza Hahahaha:)

Who enjoys lots of foreplay both receiving and giving. I love to lick it before stick it so if you love receiving oral then we certainly are going to have a blast :))
AND VERY IMPORTANT:

Who doesn't sit on her a***e in front of computer and say " there is no nice guys around" how would you know???? come on I don't understand the harm in organizing a drink or dinner or actually talking on phone!!!!

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 37
Location Ormond, VIC
Status Separated
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')
Weight 73 kg
Body Type Athletic
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background Mixed Race
Personality Ambitious
Star Sign Libra

Children

Have Children Yes
Want Children Ask me later

Work & Education

Education Masters degree
Industry Healthcare & Medical

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Candle lit centred dim rooms
Handcuffs
Kiss all over and tease x
lots of foreplay works best all round
make her orgasm & squirt
Massage - give and receive
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Passionate & sensual
Sensual & Passionate sex
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Tantric Sex
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)