Silver
farmerjoe80 Photo
5
7
farmerjoe80
39, Male & 37, Female
Rochester, VIC

Looking for Women, Couples, Groups between 18 & 40 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

Looking for fun

happily married couple, easy going and DTE make friends easily and enjoy the company of others

Both very new to this but have experienced mmf in the past, really would like to find a female or another couple to explore with

Ideally would like to meet up first and see if there's a connection, if nothing sexual maybe just happy to have made new friends,

We have kids so meetings need to be well planned,

Theres so much we could write here, but if you Want to know more? Send us a msg and we'll try and reply as promptly as possible, if you wink and ask us to message you, unless you are verified or what we are after we probably wont reply, sorry


any vultures wishing to use my/our pics or information outside of amm for anyother reason without our consent, we will have our solicitors in contact with yourselves, (WE DO NOT GIVE PERMISSION FOR ANY INFO TO BE USED IN ANY UNIVERSITY STUDIES)

Ideal partner

Non pushy easy going laid back couples, woman and men

D&D free and safe sex a must. Non smokers preferred

Someone willing to help us explore our boundaries, and maybe teach us a thing or two ;-)

Maybe open to ongoing meets if everyone clicks

Someone polite and respects us for who we are, we are not super models and don't expect you to be either. Just clean, respectable and look after yourselves will suffice

Ideally have a blue tick on your profile

We won't accept rude or un polite comments or actions, you will be blocked
(Sorry if I offend, but that's just the way it is). Everyone here deserves to be treated with respect

Overview

Male Female
Age 39 37
Location Rochester, VIC  
Relationship Married
Sexual Preference Straight Bicurious
Experience Newbie Swingers
How We Play Exploring our kinks & fetishes
Can Host It Depends  

Appearance

Height 193 cm (6'4'') 175 cm (5'9'')
Weight 110 kg 91 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue Blue
Hair Black Brown
Tattoos - Ankle, Lower Back
Piercings - Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Light Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup DD
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active Active
Drinking I drink socially Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker Non-Smoker
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420) I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)
Practice Safe Sex Always Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Optimist / Easy going
Star Sign Gemini Aries

Children

Have Children Yes
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate High school/Equivalent
Industry Farming, Animals & Conservation Farming, Animals & Conservation

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Use your imagination