Silver
BigKev1234 Photo
1
0
BigKev1234
30, Male
Gepps Cross, SA

Looking for Women between 18 & 50 for A relationship, Casual encounters

Just being myself

I'm a 6'3 guy that doesn't go to the gym but my job is psychically demanding which keeps me relatively fit

I like doing a lot of different activities including bowling, mini golf, rock climbing, anything to do with water (beach pool or river)

I’m also keen for new experiences and hoping to meet someone that when we are together make each other’s lives better

Ideal partner

Ideally I’d like a girl who knows what she likes and isn’t afraid to go get it, also if they are open to trying new things and exploring together that would be even better

Any woman or couples looking for single guy feel free to wink/message

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 30  
Location Gepps Cross, SA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  
Can Host It Depends  

Appearance

Height 188 cm (6'2'')  
Weight 115 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Brown  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Hairy  
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Optimist / Easy going  
Star Sign Libra  

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children Ask me later  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)