Standard
Brenda0001 Photo
1
0
Brenda0001
44, Female
Bowen, QLD

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

I would like to meet new friends

A down-to-earth and compassionate woman with a successful career in higher education. I’m very personable, easy to get along with, honest, open-minded, sincere, and trustworthy. I believe in keeping a healthy balance between work and personal life. Fortunately, I have relative freedom to manage my own time. I’m happy with what I have and where life has taken me, both professionally and personally. I love nature and enjoy outdoor activities--gardening, walking, and hiking. In warmer weather, I like to make short trips to nearby towns and scenic places. I’m fascinated by their histories, their architecture and the life stories behind the façade. I’m a big city girl and enjoy the arts, museums and cultural events. I’ve traveled widely and want to continue doing so.

Ideal partner

I am looking for someone of similar interests who is an independent, mature open minded kind and considerate person who can hold good conversation , has a great sense of humor and doesn't mind a laugh or two for email and chatting to develop a friendship with a view to establishing a long term relationship and marriage.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 44
Location Bowen, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')
Weight 88 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue
Hair Blonde
Pubic Hair Light
Bra Cup B

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Never

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Creative
Star Sign Libra

Children

Have Children No
Want Children Maybe

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Sales

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Honest and caring people turn me on
Honest and clean enviroment