Standard
Oralsex69 Photo
1
0
Oralsex69
44, Male
Boronia, VIC

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Married and in need of a FWB

Married 43 yr old. Enjoys going to the gym and enjoy life. I don't smoke or drink or do party drugs. I'm easy going. I'm shy at first but I warm up to the right person. Once you get to know me you won't want to let me go... Fingers crossed.
I like going to car shows when possible.
I love to give oral and like having sex almost anywhere. Yes I am married but the bedroom is a bit boring now and our sex life is almost gone. I am after a friend with benefits but also a great friendship with company.

Ideal partner

A friend with benefits that is fitness or gym minded. Doesn't smoke or drink too much. Eats healthy and looks after herself. Doesn't mind seeing a married guy. Discretion is a must but can still go out in public at most times.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 44  
Location Boronia, VIC  
Status Married  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')  
Weight 85 kg  
Body Type Muscular  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Brown  
Piercings Nipple  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Fitness fanatic  
Drinking Non-Drinker  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Affectionate / Loving  
Star Sign Leo  

Children

Have Children Yes  
Want Children Ask me later  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Trades & Services  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving