Standard
Rutheone2018 Photo
2
0
Rutheone2018
25, Male
Port Kennedy, WA

Looking for Women between 18 & 27 for A relationship, Friendship

Searching for the one

My friends would describe me as a loving, fun and caring guy. I enjoy a good movie and love cooking. Wow you say, I guy who likes to cook? What can I say, I enjoy food.
I'm not your average type of guy, I know what I want and I'm willing to put in the effort to show you. I change my looks often. Sometimes I grow my hair I Can be clean shaven other times or just a goatee, it depends on my mood.

Ideal partner

I'm looking for someone who wants a friendship with a view to a relationship.
I'm looking forward to getting to know you. Would like someone with a good sense of humour, loves a good laugh and like me enjoys the many different flavours of food. You would also enjoy movies.
I would also like someone who is open to many things. Someone who has experienced things in life and isn't afraid to step outside her comfort zone. I'm very interested in having children also.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 25  
Location Port Kennedy, WA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')  
Weight 85 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Red  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Light  
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Scorpio  

Children

Have Children No  
Want Children Yes  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Community Services & Development  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)