Standard
Leetab Photo
4
1
Leetab
43, Female
Melton West, VIC

Looking for Men between 40 & 50 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Friendship

Looking for someone to have some fun and hang out with

Been through a lot the last few years and looking to start a new life.
I'm not a precious girl but love romance and affection.
Looking to try new things with someone open to friendship and companionship.

Love superhero movies and all things pop culture. Love driving trips, camping and sitting by the campfire. Being from Qld, I love the beach but sitting by a river or in the bush is just as nice and five star luxury from time to time too. Not a foodie or into coffee and definitely not a gym junkie. Love dogs, cats and most animals but petrified of snakes.

Ideal partner

Affectionate and wanting to experience things together. Looking to share some fun.
Wants to play and open new horizons.

Must have real photos of face (at least) and a real profile.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 43  
Location Melton West, VIC  
Status Divorced  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 152.5 cm (5'0'')  
Body Type Cuddly  
Eyes Blue-Grey  
Hair Blonde  
Piercings Ears  
Pubic Hair Manicured  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Affectionate / Loving  
Star Sign Capricorn  

Children

Have Children No  
Want Children Ask me later  

Work & Education

Industry Administration & Office Support  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Blind fold
Kissing
Morning sex
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Romance
Spontaneity
Try new things