Standard
ThePurpleBunny Photo
10
0
ThePurpleBunny
34, Female
Pakenham, VIC

Looking for Men between 30 & 45 for A relationship, A Dom/sub relationship

Sub wanting Dom.


I'm a primal prey/baby girl. Not a slave.
Very kinky

I'm in an open marriage but am seeking a guy for the bdsm part of me. I only put down complicated because there is no option for open or poly.

I enjoy reading, gardening, cooking, lying on the trampoline to relax, going to Sunnyside beach, browsing Reddit, watching scary movies, hanging out with mates.

Please save us both sometime and don't message if you're just after sex. No NSA or FWB.

Please have kik because I don't give out my phone number.

Ideal partner

Dominant male
He has to be able to host because I can't.
Not a cheater.
Not after casual hook ups.
Ideally living in the S.E. of Melbourne.
Wants to spend time with me for kink and nilla times.

Not interested in couples.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 34  
Location Pakenham, VIC  
Status It's complicated  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')  
Body Type Voluptuous  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Blonde  
Piercings Ears  
Bra Cup E and Above  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking Non-Drinker  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Introvert / Shy  
Star Sign Aquarius  

Children

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Breast and nipple bondage
Breath play
Bruises
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Knife play
Needle play, wax play
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rope and bondage
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)