Silver
BraveNewWorldx Photo
1
7
BraveNewWorldx
49, Male & 30, Female
Melbourne, VIC

Looking for Women, Couples between 27 & 55 for Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, Friendship

Heterosexual Couples, Please Apply Within

Hi we are a business couple that are new to this lifestyle, age is not important to us, but chemistry is. We are predominantly looking for couples. We strongly prefer to meet with Straight couples. We are both very capable of holding an intelligent conversation with an easy going style and nature.


She is slim with long dark-red hair and looks good in anything and has legs that go forever.

He also has a nice body with dark salt-n-pepper hair and is alway well dressed is polite and sophisticated and can either be sensual and slow and can also mix up the pace depending on the situation.

.



Ideal partner

Our Ideal Partner....hmmm well we would like to meet couples like ourselves that are normal in every way except for the secret desires we all crave but seldom explore.

We are exploring swinging, we will not waste your time.

We are looking for straight couples and straight women, we are finding that a lot of ladies on here are really looking for another woman and that is fine, However we are on a swinging journey, not trying to change our sexual preferences.

Hopefully we can exchange phone numbers and see if there is a chemistry.

Overview

Male Female
Age 49 30
Location Melbourne, VIC  
Relationship In a relationship
Sexual Preference Straight Straight
Experience Newbie Swingers
How We Play Same room

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'') 167.5 cm (5'6'')
Weight 82 kg 52 kg
Body Type Slim Athletic
Eyes Brown Hazel
Hair Brown Brown
Piercings - Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Manicured Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup A
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Thick

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active Active
Drinking Only rarely I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Outgoing / Sociable Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Aquarius Virgo

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me No
Want Children No Yes

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree Masters degree
Industry Advertising, Arts & Media Advertising, Arts & Media

Interests

1 on 1 sex
FMF
Group Sex / Orgies
MFMF - Foursomes
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)