Standard
Kylies73 Photo
2
6
Kylies73
45, Female
Kingsville, VIC

Looking for Men between 30 & 45 for A relationship, Casual encounters

A seasoned traveller based in Melbourne. Looking for someone to join me on more adventures.

I love nothing better than curling up on the sofa watching Carlton thrash Collingwood on a Friday night however, I am equally at home dressed in my finest, out and about. My days at night clubs are few and far between, however I still enjoy heading out to a pub to hear a band, to the theatre to see a show or round to a mates place for a BBQ.

Travel is a passion and I generally am planning a trip somewhere. If asked to name my favourite place I would have to say either Egypt or Edinburgh but really all the places I've been fortunate enough to visit have been amazing and there are many more places on the list for the future.

Ideal partner

I am attracted to guys who see the glass as being half full rather than half empty! You should be positive about life in general and comfortable and confident in yourself. Knowing how to laugh at yourself, me and the world in general is important. Someone I can have fun in and out of the bedroom with.
Deal Breakers - must be a non smoker and not married or in a relationship.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 45  
Location Kingsville, VIC  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 167.5 cm (5'6'')  
Body Type Chubby  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Auburn  
Piercings Ears  
Pubic Hair Light  
Bra Cup E and Above  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Career driven  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Romantic  
Star Sign Scorpio  

Children

Have Children No  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Hospitality & Tourism  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Massage - give and receive
Passioniate and sensual kissing