Standard
LadySed Photo
4
4
LadySed
54, Female
Hindmarsh, SA

Looking for Men, Couples between 30 & 50 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Friendship

I'm interested in something new and exciting with just a touch of risk

My friends would say I'm honest, open and vivacious. I would agree, I don't like mind games and I'm not interested in egocentric people with their own agendas. Don't just look at the age, it's all about the mindset. Say hi, let's see how it goes.

Ideal partner

I'm looking for males, females and couples who have limited hang ups. I prefer taller men but given I'm only 5.3 that isn't difficult.

Update - please be aware that if you continue to wink me and don't provide a photo when I've asked, then I will not reply.

Also married men, I do not host, I have a family and so I 'm 100% uninterested in hiding, meeting in car parks and playing discrete games which are not discreet but more centered on providing you with an outlet and being a pain in the arse for the other party. Not being judgmental just outlining how I feel.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 54  
Location Hindmarsh, SA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Bicurious  

Appearance

Height 160 cm (5'3'')  
Weight 79 kg  
Body Type Voluptuous  
Eyes Green  
Hair Blonde  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Bra Cup DD  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking Non-Drinker  
Smoking Only occasionally  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Confident  
Star Sign Aquarius  

Children

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Government & Defence  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)