Standard
Mrsnooze Photo
1
5
Mrsnooze
36, Male & 28, Female
Clarence Gardens, SA

Looking for Women, Couples between 18 & 50 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship

Hi there. Care to kink?

We are an easy going laid back sorta couple.
Both into cars and go away to the river and beach on a regular basis.
Both of us are hardworking and loyal, trustworthy and caring.
Hope this sounds half decent as we would like to find someone that's not into time wasting.
Cheers

Ideal partner

Open minded caring considerate. Loves life. Into cars would help.
Relaxed and laid back wouldn't go astray either.

Overview

Male Female
Age 36 28
Location Clarence Gardens, SA  
Relationship In a relationship
Sexual Preference Bicurious Bisexual
Experience Sexually Confident
How We Play Same room

Appearance

Height 193 cm (6'4'') 160 cm (5'3'')
Weight 100 kg 79 kg
Body Type Muscular Average
Eyes Hazel Hazel
Hair Brown Blonde
Tattoos Arm, Shoulder, Other Other
Piercings Ears Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Light Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup DD
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Affectionate / Loving Bubbly / Enthusiastic
Star Sign Virgo Cancer

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me No
Want Children Ask me later No

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Oral - everything to do with it
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
partner having sex with a few men, is ok
Partner swapping
Picture swapping
Rope play
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)