Standard
KinkyChris69 Photo
5
2
KinkyChris69
55, Male
Para Hills West, SA

Looking for Women between 18 & 60 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, A Dom/sub relationship, Something kinky

What are the chances?

Hi, I am a successful, well travelled and self confident professional, just divorced after a 20+ year marriage.

I left Australia in ‘96 and spent 9 years in the UK then 5 years in Melbourne. Now back in Adelaide and I need to expand my circle of friends.

I like simple things like walks and quiet meals, home cooked, pub or retaurant.

I love learning new things and deep meandering conversations, music, laughter and wit much more than small talk and talking just to fill a silence.

I am domesticated, considerate, thoughtful and friendly.

I'm looking for a slim, athletic woman up to early 50s with a quick, intelligent mind and an interest in kinky sex.

Im keen to learn new things and teach what I've learned. I enjoy long, languid sessions - taking time to learn about each other and explore interesting possibilities.

And I MUST find some better profile pics.

Ideal partner

Slim, attractive, around 5' to 5'6", good communicator, kinky, open-minded, up to mid 50's.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 55  
Location Para Hills West, SA  
Status Divorced  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')  
Weight 70 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Bald  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Intellectual  
Star Sign Gemini  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Engineering  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
anal everything
anal fisting give / receive
Anal sex - Giving
Deep Throat and Face Fucking - Giving
Dom & sub in bedroom
Fist fucking
Handcuffs
Long sessions of erotic play
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)