mattruss11 Photo
Standard member

mattruss11

57, Male
Sydney South, NSW 2000 Australia
Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Life is too short, Lets Live and Love

I'm not afraid to express love and be loved. I'm very affectionate person and likes to show it by giving lots of love, hugs, kisses, cuddling, I do enjoy giving my women after a hard day a back/ feet rubs all part of my affectionate attention side my persona if you will. Intimacy it is important to note that this does not mean only sexual intimacy but it also means a connection - the sharing of rich, deep emotions that bind people together. Like for instances holding hands, walking and talking together, going out dancing together, being honest with one another, and above all having trust in each other. I would like to spend time with someone who's uninhibited and open minded and fun to be with. As I will often sacrifice a great deal of time, effort, money, and or personal convenience to develop and maintain that kind of relationship in my life. I seek opportunities to genuinely connect with others that appreciated my beliefs that I especially hold true.

Ideal partner

I am looking for a woman that compliments and never subtracts from me Woman of compassion, Woman of wisdom, Woman of strength who can adds to who I am as a person and a positive benefit, that is looking for committed relationship, without the mind games. I'm looking for a confident woman with similar life goals/values as I described. she must have a sense of humor and a positive attitude. It's important that I am accepted for who I am, as I'll accept you as you are. I expect to be challenged and supported to reach beyond the current limits in my beliefs, achievements, and goals. I will challenge and inspire you. A woman who is emotionally mature enough to be OPEN with how she feels and is not afraid of a commitment, because of past hurt. A woman who has balance in her life so that she has time to pursue a healthy relationship, full of mutual respect, fun, affection, and long serious talks. True intimacy! She needs to be liberal minded, open to other''s differences and respectful of their ideas and opinions.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 57
Location Sydney South, NSW

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')
Weight 88 kg
Body Type Athletic
Eyes Brown
Hair Brown
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Light
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Determined
Star Sign Gemini

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children Ask me later

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Engineering

Interests

1 on 1 sex