Cakestromy Photo
Standard member

Cakestromy

23, Female - In a relationship
Baldivis, WA 6171 Australia
Looking for Men between 21 & 35 for A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

I like cats and cake

Not sure what to put here, I'll try my best!

I'm exploring my sexuality with various roles, I like to try new things but If the idea of something doesn't appeal to me, I will say so. I much prefer to build a close friendship with my potential play partner, maybe more seeing how things go.

I'm shy, the type to cling onto your arm until I'm comfortable with the people I'm around or the place I'm at. Once I've opened up, I'm known to be loud, funny, sarcastic and ''not normal'' :P
I'm extremely affectionate, I love cuddles and tender loving affection. I'm not overly sexual, maybe it will change with the right play partner :)

I'm a PC gamer, I love binge watching t.v shows that I fall in love with, also cat lover, I wish all cats in the world to be my friend.

Ideal partner

I'm looking for someone that enjoys good company and loves cuddles and is willing to build a close friendship or take the time to get to know me. Someone to teach and guide me in the bdsm life and help me explore my sexuality, I'm very open and like to try new things, I will say so if I don't like the idea of a suggestion.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 23
Location Baldivis, WA
Status In a relationship
Sexual Preference Demisexual

Appearance

Height 162.5 cm (5'4'')
Weight 120 kg
Body Type Voluptuous
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brown
Tattoos Arm
Pubic Hair Light
Bra Cup E and Above

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous
Drinking Non-Drinker
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Affectionate / Loving
Star Sign Aquarius

Children

Have Children No
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate

Interests

Bdsm - learning
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Rope and bondage
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)