Gold member

YesOhYesMore

39, Female & 39, Male
Adelaide, SA 5000 Australia
Looking for Women, Couples between 30 & 40 for A relationship, Casual encounters

Steamy nights

I am an adventurous woman currently seeking another female/couple for some steamy fun nights with myself and my husband. We love nothing more than giving pleasure and would like to extend our giving to a third person!

We are both clean, smoke & disease free. He is 6ft 5, fit and delicious. I am 5ft 10 and curvy, brunette and green eyes.

Ideal partner

Clean, beautiful, confident! Someone who loves a social drink and laugh. Tall is good ;)

Non smokers. Drug and disease free.

Not interested in guys at the moment, when we are i will update my profile.

Note: i do not give permission for the use of my pictures or profile content by any institution or anyone privately. If they do I will be forwarding the details to my lawyer for any breaches that this will incur. Thank u.

Overview

Female Male
Age 39 39
Location Adelaide, SA
Relationship Married
Sexual Preference Bicurious Straight
Experience Exploring our options
How We Play Same room

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'') 193 cm (6'4'')
Weight 105 kg
Body Type Average Athletic
Eyes Green Brown
Hair Brown Brown
Tattoos Shoulder Arm
Piercings Ears -
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup C
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy Healthy
Drinking I drink socially I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Optimist / Easy going Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Libra Libra

Children

Have Children Yes Yes
Want Children No No

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent Diploma/Certificate
Industry Consulting & Strategy Engineering

Interests

Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sexy outfits and lingerie
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)