Silver
CqcplPlay Photo
3
15
CqcplPlay
45, Male & 40, Female
Central Queensland, QLD

Looking for Men, Women, Couples, Groups between 30 & 60 for Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

Looking around for pleasure, fun and friendship

Down to earth couple that is stable, no drama and a whole lot of naked fun. Enjoy social outings with people that can throw a few drinks back and laugh, cop a feel with no jealously and a vacant lap to sit on!
MRS is a bigger gal, so if that isnt in your interests keep moving on and dont waste our time, nothing better than a big gal knowing she is sexy and swinging off the end of a cock or pussy.
MR has got a little weight on him as well as facial hair, if you have an issue with that keep moving on aswell. Both have kink interests with a few years experience. Both DDF, clean, pride in our presentation and still very much in love.

Ideal partner

What we are looking for.......
We are open to a vast range of people however we do expect the same in being clean, DDF and pride in personal presentation. We both love the bodies that have the bit of extra on, MRS loves facial hair and MR loves big butts. Humour and a relaxed personality is a must!!!!

Looking for both casual hook ups and friendships with pleasureable benifits.

Looking for couples and females (especially you cuddly ones).
Single men, you have to have something we are looking for to interest us.. ( not talking about your cock either) Remember your manners!

Overview

Male Female
Age 45 40
Location Central Queensland, QLD  
Relationship Married
Sexual Preference Straight Pansexual
Experience Sexually Confident
How We Play Same room

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'') 167.5 cm (5'6'')
Weight 91 kg 100 kg
Body Type Average Cuddly
Eyes Blue-Grey Brown
Hair Brown Brown
Tattoos Arm, Shoulder, Other Arm, Ankle, Shoulder, Other
Piercings - Ears, Other
Body Hair Hairy
Pubic Hair Manicured Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup E and Above
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Outgoing / Sociable Honest / Genuine
Star Sign Aries Capricorn

Children

Have Children Yes Yes
Want Children No No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate Diploma/Certificate
Industry Resources & Energy Resources & Energy

Interests

1 on 1 sex
BDSM Dom/ Sub
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
MFM - MFF
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)