Perdu23 Photo
Standard member

Perdu23

52, Female - In a relationship
Hobart, TAS 7015 Australia
Looking for Couples between 50 & 65 for Casual encounters, Friendship

Just when you think you have it all figured out......

A young 52, reasonably attractive although middle age spread has recently found me. I've recently moved to Hobart, love it here and will never move back. I have met someone down here and he has introduced me to the world of couple play. Got to admit it was fun. I had previously only ever played in a heterosexual one on one situation.
I love my life, especially when it includes good food, good wine, good company and intellectually stimulating conversation.

Ideal partner

My ideal partner(s) is around my age or older. I am not interested in people the same age as my children.
You're intelligent, you can punctuate a sentence properly, you don't smoke.
If you're a couple, your relationship is happy, secure and respectful.
If you're single, then you are exactly that - not attached. While I have no moral issues around people playing away, I don't want the hassle and the inconvenience.
Single guys - I'm picky. I read ALL of your profile, so if you want to join my partner and I you need to make yourself sound interesting. Enough of the boring, grey, monotone profiles. What you write is indicative of how you are in bed. Put some effort into it, be creative.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 52
Location Hobart, TAS
Status In a relationship
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')
Body Type Voluptuous
Eyes Green
Hair Brown
Pubic Hair Manicured

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Personality Bohemian
Star Sign Libra

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Administration & Office Support

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Couples
Couples - same room
Couples swap
MMF - Threesomes