Standard
Bugsy64 Photo
9
13
Bugsy64
53, Male
Gosford, NSW

Looking for Women between 30 & 60 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

Justme

Easygoing, i dont take things to serious, gsoh, love to laugh and have a good time, honest, reliable, passionate and sensual.

Ideal partner

Just someone who is fun to be around, who doesnt take things to serious.
If you like the outdoors, most sports, esp nrl, listening to live music in the beer garden at a pub or in a club then im sure we will get on very well.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 53  
Location Gosford, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')  
Weight 82 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Bald  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Sports lover  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Optimist / Easy going  
Star Sign Scorpio  

Children

Have Children No  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Other  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
All over body licking and kissing
anal licking receive and give
Anal sex - Giving
anyway u like it
Deep & passionate kissing
Erotica
Group Sex / Orgies
Long session of foreplay
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Slow & sensual
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Up for anything