oribin101 Photo
Silver member

oribin101

32, Male - Single
Bellbird Park, QLD 4300 Australia
Looking for Women, Couples, Groups Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

Polite Discreet Gentleman

I am perfectly happy and comfortable with where I am in life and confident in everything I undertake.
I enjoy a quiet night in as much as an eventful night out with friends.
I enjoy good quality food whether it be fine dining or street food.

I am always willing to explore and try new things.

I work in the IT industry and thoroughly enjoy it.

I am very calm easy going and understanding. Not much phases me.

Ideal partner

I am looking to meet interesting people and to enjoy their company.

I prefer to get to know people first and find out who they are before pigeon holing myself by their looks.
Though I do prefer somebody who takes care of themselves with natural beauty and charisma.

Your attachment status doesn't bother me in the least.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 32
Location Bellbird Park, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 188 cm (6'2'')
Weight 100 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Manicured
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Very Thick
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Independent
Star Sign Pisces

Children

Have Children No
Want Children Ask me later

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Information & Communication Technology

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Bdsm - dominance
BDSM - Dominant
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking