Illuminous78 Photo
Standard member

Illuminous78

39, Male
Wacol, QLD 4076 Australia
Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Looking to meet..

Hi! Glad to see you're curious to know more.

I'm a pretty chilled, energetic, caring, person. I like to talk, to chat about general stuff, to have deep and meaningfuls, to see where an idea takes us. I'm interested in you, what you've got to say, your ideas about life; your experiences. I have my own too, but I'm not really that interested in my own, though I like it when others are. :-)

I guess you could say I am interested in people. I'm values driven and ethical, not moralistic though. I'm very open minded, very free thinking and liberal. I'm achievement oriented; I enjoy a challenge and realizing my goals, both professionally and personally. I think things like respect, dignity, equity and fairness, matter. I think how we treat each other is important. I look for those things in others; and how we influence each other positively. I want to be the person I am and can be. To challenge myself and grow. To find something in someone, and in myself. To make space for fun, ease and connection. Share intimacy and love. Passion. Sex. All the good stuff, right? :-)

I love to admire people for all their interesting and unique features. That's not hard, everyone's got them. You don't have to look far.

Ideal partner

If you're kind, imperfect, giving life your best shot and reflective, then I'd love to chat. :-)

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 39
Location Wacol, QLD

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')
Weight 67 kg
Body Type Athletic
Eyes Green
Body Hair Light

Personal

Star Sign Gemini

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me

Work & Education

Education Masters degree
Industry Healthcare & Medical