Electra1982 Photo
Standard member

Electra1982

35, Female - Single
Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 Australia
Looking for Men, Women between 30 & 40 for A relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Please read my profile carefully

Updated 8/4/17

Hello :)

Well, let me start by saying that I hardly get the time to jump on here.

So, for now... If I'm on here Im trying to find out if there are any genuine men / woman out there... feel free to drop me a friendly message.

I'm not looking for NSA or pic swapping. I was told once that the quicker I realise this site is all about hooking up the better....... Well for me - I hope that's not the case.

I DO NOT want to see your dick !! Thank you :-)

A little bit about me then... Physically I'm small framed, blue eyes with brown hair which is fairly new (was blonde my whole life).

I can be quiet when you first encounter me in person if I'm nervous, but after a few drinks and easy flowing conversation, you get the real me..the real me is loud and bubbly yet ladylike, sweet and cheeky, educated, open minded with a great sense of humour which is 9 times out of 10 inappropriately crude LOL.. I believe laughter can cure almost anything.. I have bratty tendencies with no filter between my brain and mouth - gets me in trouble sometimes.

I have been known to have OCD traits in both my professional and personal life with organisation and habitual rituals. Sooooooooo annoying sometimes but extremely satisfying.

I have an 11yo son who is my gift and reason for living, so please note that my free time is quite limited.

WARNING
1) If you are pushy or don't have a profile pic, I will not reply.
2) I would prefer if you would message me and get to know me, most importantly that I get to know you a little bit - BEFORE you send me a friend request.
3) I have an age restriction.. you may call me an ageist - but I'm not interested to connect with anyone under the age of 30 and over the age of 40 (some exceptions to this rule).

Interested in connecting with likeminded Sydney people - friendship is definitely always welcome !!!! After all strangers are simply friends you haven't met yet.

If you have read this far.. thank you :) if you wish to know more - feel free to drop me a message xx

Ideal partner

A physically fit and intelligent man who knows what he wants and exactly how to get it

Broad shoulders, strong hands, great eyes and a wicked smile.... are all a turn on and I find are pretty important to grabbing my attention :)

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 35
Location Baulkham Hills, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bisexual

Appearance

Height 165 cm (5'5'')
Weight 52 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Tattoos Shoulder
Piercings Ears, Tongue
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup D

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking I am a smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Bubbly / Enthusiastic
Star Sign Pisces

Children

Have Children Yes
Want Children Maybe

Work & Education

Industry Construction

Interests

Bdsm submissive
Green eyes
Hair being pulled rough
Nice hands
Obedience / discipline
Oral Sex - Giving
shoulders..
Spanking
Squirting - making me
Tattooed men
Wax play - receiving