Standard
DanniisAmazing Photo
5
7
DanniisAmazing
31, Female
Murray Bridge, SA

Looking for Men, Women, Couples between 21 & 35 for A relationship, Casual encounters, A Dom/sub relationship, Something kinky

Me ☺️

I'm a 28 year old single mother of 3. I'm definitely not a vanilla in any sense of the word. I love all things kinky, I'm a sub and a massive pain slut. I love being pushed to my limits. However. In saying this it needs to be with the right person. I've only had 1 Dom so trust is a big thing for me. I'm also bi and love to play with girls/couples. Unfortunately due to my situation I hardly ever get time without my children around. But I'm hoping this doesn't deter anyone as I'm sure if it's worth it I'll be able to work something out.

Ideal partner

Someone who's naturally dominant. I like a guy who can take control and make me weak at the knees with just a single glance. I'm definitely a fan of guys who are taller I'm 5'7 so it's not really that hard. I have a very high sex drive so they would really need to be able to keep up with me ;) clearly they'd have to be very understanding of my family situation and be willing to work around my children.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 31  
Location Murray Bridge, SA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Bisexual  

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')  
Body Type Voluptuous  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Red  
Tattoos Arm, Leg, Lower Back, Other  
Piercings Ears, Nose, Tongue, Lip  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Bra Cup DD  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking I am a smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Funny / Witty / Sarcastic  
Star Sign Libra  

Children

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Retail & Consumer Products  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)