TONELLE Photo
Standard member

TONELLE

47, Female & 53, Male
Caloundra, QLD 4551 Australia
Looking for Women between 18 & 55 for Casual encounters

THRICEISNICE

We are happily married for past 7 years. Wifey identifies as bisexual/pansexual woman. Husband identifies as heterosexual. We welcome new experiences with bisexual/pansexual woman for poly triads/threesomes. Wifey doesn't engage sexually with other females without husband present. Hubby likes wifey to be the center of attention and is not looking to engage sexually with other females. No more pictures unless we talk over the phone. No time for time wasters.

Ideal partner

Bisexual woman

Overview

Female Male
Age 47 53
Location Caloundra, QLD
Relationship Married
Sexual Preference Pansexual Straight
Experience Sexually Confident
How We Play Looking for threesomes

Appearance

Height 165 cm (5'5'') 170 cm (5'7'')
Weight 64 kg 79 kg
Body Type Athletic Cuddly
Eyes Green Green
Hair Blonde Black
Body Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup E and Above

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active Active
Drinking I drink socially I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Bubbly / Enthusiastic Optimist / Easy going
Star Sign Taurus Cancer

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me Yes
Want Children No No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate Diploma/Certificate
Industry Community Services & Development Engineering

Interests

Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving