Standard
Twolooking4u Photo
1
0
Twolooking4u
28, Female & 38, Male
Gold Coast, QLD

Looking for Women between 24 & 35 for Casual encounters

A fun girl and laid back, easy going man want to give you a night to remember.

I am a fun, good-humored girl who likes to make the best of any situation... especially pleasuring those I'm with 😘.

The mr is a laid back, sweet guy who is very very good in bed, definitely not shy there. He will look after us both extremely well.

Ideal partner

We are looking for someone who is also fun and easy going and will give us both the same attention that we will give her (lots 😉). Just looking for something casual, nsa.

Overview

Female Male
Age 28 38
Location Gold Coast, QLD  
Relationship Fuck Buddies
Sexual Preference Bisexual Straight
Experience Exploring our options
How We Play Same room

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'') 180 cm (5'11'')
Weight 73 kg 88 kg
Body Type Average Average
Eyes Hazel Blue
Hair Brown Blonde
Tattoos - Arm, Shoulder, Other
Piercings Ears -
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Light Light
Bra Cup C
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed Healthy
Drinking I drink socially I drink socially
Smoking I am trying to quit Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Affectionate / Loving Reserved / Quiet
Star Sign Scorpio Gemini

Children

Have Children Yes No

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree Diploma/Certificate
Industry Healthcare & Medical Self Employment

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)