Petewil Photo
55, Male
Greenwich, NSW

Looking for Women, Couples, Groups, Non-binary Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship

Normal bloke with really open mind

In a very secure very open relationship with ladyastrid on here. We play singly and together. Whichever you prefer.. Playing with permission and good boundaries . Out and proud feminist. I love women to be free to be their real selves in safety and with respect. I'd like some of the same in return .Our minds are our biggest sex organs and only work properly when they are open. Gentle, game and generous sexually. Compassionate and joyful The most normal average bloke that you'll find. Very laid back, calm and respectful. More honest than you have ever experienced. Not just honest as in not lying but honest as in freely expressing my thoughts and feelings and being equally open to and respectful of yours. Sapiosexual and polyamorous , I seem to be an unusually good cunning linguist and have an ability to perform and stay hard for a very long time.

Can host most times in Sydney and visit the central coast regularly .I will give most things a try. I want to explore and experience while I still can.Lets bite off as much of life as we can chew while we still have the teeth and enhance and extend each other.

Ideal partner

People. Dont care what's in your pants it's your attitude that gets me excited. I want meetings of equals with respect. Truly open minds and hearts. You get the idea, nice folks who aren't crazy . Respectful FWB would be a good description . WIlling to try most things once or twice. I'm looking for play with new friends. An intelligent open minded part time lover would be dream bonus. I already have all of this at home but we both have plenty of loving to give our separate and sometimes mutual friends fromAMM. If you also enjoy Opera, theatre, long conversations over a meal a rare day or two away, ALL music, then that's an even greater added bonus,Love yourself so that I can love you.


Gender: Male
Age 55
Location Greenwich, NSW
Status In a relationship
Sexual Preference Straight


Height 175 cm (5'9'')
Weight 94 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Piercings Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Light
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes


Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required


Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Open-minded / Tolerant
Star Sign Capricorn


Have Children Yes

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Banking & Financial Services


- a strong mind
- art, literature, beauty...
- awesome music
1 on 1 sex
Anything that gives you joy
Beach & outdoor sex
cuddling and caressing
Great kissing for ages
Group Sex / Orgies
Hairy where nature put it.
Massage - give and receive (more give)
Nudist - Naked all the time
Oral - all ways, always, often and more
PDA and any suggestions
Rim giving/receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Women squirting