Bushorbeach002 Photo
Standard member

Bushorbeach002

47, Female - Single
Perth, WA 6000 Australia
Looking for Men, Women, Couples, Groups between 35 & 60 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Back in Perth!

Funny, positive, open minded and career focused. Love camping and both bush & beach, but also love to travel 5 star.

MI have an STD I am HSV2 (herpes) positive. It doesn't affect my life in the least, but I always practice safe sex.

I am a curvy Woman who is confident in myself. I like to dress up and am always well presented. I keep fit with walking and yoga. I am up to try anything once! I would love a Friend here in Perth, plus travel to Sydney regularly.

Not looking for anything too serious as just out of a 20 year marriage!

Ideal partner

Looking for an intelligent, confident, employed, Professional guy with a great sense of humour, relaxed and open minded. Preferable tall & solid build, cheeky, Mmm don't want too much do I? Well life is always a compromise!!

Or kinky couple, any age!! Light BDSM!!

You can hold an intellectual conversation, be honest and open about any topic and will listen as well as talk!

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 47
Location Perth, WA
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bisexual

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')
Weight 100 kg
Body Type Voluptuous
Eyes Green
Hair Blonde
Piercings Penis / Clit
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup DD

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Career driven
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Optimist / Easy going
Star Sign Capricorn

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Sales

Interests

1 on 1 sex