Standard
Rob061 Photo
1
2
Rob061
64, Male
Brisbane, QLD

Looking for Women, Couples between 40 & 70 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, A Dom/sub relationship, Something kinky

open and ready for life and all of its experiences.. I just caught my first Pokemon, should I wash my hands?

Equally at home in the city or the bush. Relaxed conversationalist with a quick wit. Love spending time talking and learning new things. Open to new experiences and opportunities. Always ready to try new things and have the tools to do it.

Ideal partner

Hi, do you like time spent over chat while learning about new things. Have you ever build a shelter with room for 2 while a bottle of wine cools in a near by creek. Or toasted mashmellows on a campfire in the early evening. Is a special time watching a movie on the couch while cuddling up for comfort during the sad parts. How about watching the sun rise with a coffee and a shared blanket. If these appeal then we should meet sometime.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 64  
Location Brisbane, QLD  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')  
Weight 100 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Blue-Grey  
Hair Blonde  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 10 cm (4'') - 13 cm (5'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Open-minded / Tolerant  
Star Sign Scorpio  

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Self Employment  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)