Dannyboy1892 Photo
Standard member

Dannyboy1892

38, Male - Separated
Hillarys, WA 6025 Australia
Looking for Women, Couples, Groups between 27 & 40 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Something kinky

Open to EVERYTHING

Hey There,Bit about me then........ Im bright ,fun ,authentic,affectionate and love to try new things .Love meeting new people and very confident in my own skin. In my my free time i enjoy going out on the boat either in the ocean fishing or just along rivers towing the biscuit or just a pleasant cruise .Also just got into off roading.
Ive got 2 modes, Loving Mode = Slow,sensual,affectionate,Passionate
Beast Mode = Use your imagination and youll be somewhere close ;)))
Just wanna enjoy harmful dirty shenanigans with like minded people

Ideal partner

No such thing is there?? Variety is the spice of life n all that ,But down to earth and sense of humour would be a start and obviously exciting and adventurous would be a bonus 😉😉

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 38
Location Hillarys, WA
Status Separated
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')
Weight 85 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Tattoos Shoulder
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')
Endowment Girth Very Thick
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking I am trying to quit
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Taurus

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children Ask me later

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Trades & Services

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)