Sexxilex76 Photo
Standard member

Sexxilex76

40, Female - Single
Kellyville, NSW 2155 Australia
Looking for Men between 27 & 40 for A relationship, Casual encounters

Open to possibilities and maybe a little more

I'm a cheeky fun loving young at heart girl. I love men with sense of humour someone that loves to make me laugh. I ride a bike so a guy with a bike would be amazing but not a must. I love physical touch and I think I'm just as horny as the boys.
Non smokers only! Biggest turn off.

Ideal partner

If your 42 and over don't even bother! I love the young ones from 28 up 😏. Someone who has sense of humour that loves the things I love. I love to be wined and dined and treated like I'm special. I don't want someone that just wants a quick root, I would like someone that wants a regular thing with possibility of something more. If a kiss doesn't make me wet then you have no hope..... But worth a shot 😊. Please no one in a relationship, i don't like being the other woman i want to be the only woman!!

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 40
Location Kellyville, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 162.5 cm (5'4'')
Weight 64 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Green
Hair Brown
Piercings Ears, Nose
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup E and Above

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Bubbly / Enthusiastic
Star Sign Virgo

Children

Have Children Yes
Want Children Ask me later

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Sales

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving